(775) 786-6141
Managers & Associates

Brittany Capurro, CPA
775.786.6141
bcapurro@bvcocpas.com

Galen Broderick, CPA
775.786.6141
gbroderick@bvcocpas.com

Robert Hickman, CPA
775.786.6141
rhickman@bvcocpas.com

Erika Hoppe, CPA
775.786.6141
ehoppe@bvcocpas.com

Nhit Hernandez, CPA
775.786.6141
nhernandez@bvcocpas.com

Jared Streshley, CPA
775.786.6141
jstreshley@bvcocpas.com

Jessica Rhoda
775.786.6141
jrhoda@bvcocpas.com

Sahara Guillen
775.786.6141
sguillen@bvcocpas.com

Quintin Jardon
775.786.6141
qjardon@bvcocpas.com

Amy Santistevan
775.786.6141
asantistevan@bvcocpas.com

Logan Smith
775.786.6141
lsmith@bvcocpas.com




CONTACT DETAILS

Barnard Vogler & Co.
100 W. Liberty St., Suite 1100
Reno, NV 89501

T: (775) 786-6141
F: (775) 323-6211
E: information@bvcocpas.com
LOCATION MAP

FOLLOW US






©2022 Barnard Volger & Co. All Rights Reserved.